Tell me information about zebras?

There are 3 species of zebra, the plains zebra, Grevy’s zebra and mountain zebra, all in Africa. Closely related to horses, zebras have thick bodies, thin legs, a tufted tail, and a long head and neck sporting a short mane. They have white stripes on a black body. Zebras are herbivores.