Who is lil richie?

Richard Wayne Penniman (born December 5, 1932), known as Little Richard, is a musician, singer and songwriter. Penniman's dynamic music and charismatic showmanship laid the foundation for rock and roll. Inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame as part of its first group of inductees in 1986.