How do you freeze flour tortillas?

First, wrap them together in aluminum foil or plastic wrap. Then place in a freezer bag removing as much air as possible. (Double wrapping helps to prevent freezer burn and preserve freshness.) If you plan on removing and using them one at a time, place parchment paper between each tortilla.