What's the ghost tower?

This mysterious abandoned skyscraper rises 49-stories into the clouds high above downtown Bangkok. It's official name is Sathorn Unique, but locals refer to it as “The Ghost Tower”. Most people keep their distance. They believe the building is haunted, and for good reason.