How much money does youtube make in a year?

YouTube ads generated $15.15 billion in revenue in fiscal 2019, compared with $11.16 billion in 2018. Google's cloud business generated $8.92 billion in revenue in fiscal 2019, compared with $5.84 billion in 2018