Does michael j. fox have parkinson's?

Yes. Michael Andrew Fox, known professionally as Michael J. Fox, is a Canadian-American actor, comedian, author, film producer and activist with a film and television career spanning from the 1970s. He publicly disclosed his Parkinson's diagnosis in 1991 at the age of 29.