How long does it take to build a rolls royce?

Most Rolls-Royce vehicles take six months to build because they are handcrafted by brilliant designers, engineers, and technicians. They are also highly customizable and can include materials that are handpicked by you, the owner of the unique Rolls-Royce vehicle.