How did harriet do at the box office?

Here are the results according to the latest information on the movie "Harriet " (2019) All Time Domestic Box Office (Rank 2,001-2,100) 2,057 $43,082,155 All Time International Box Office (Rank 13,901-14,000) 13,947 $166,219 All Time Worldwide Box Office (Rank 3,101-3,200) 3,199 $43,248,374