Who plays harden in the movie after?

Hero Beauregard Faulkner Fiennes-Tiffin is an English actor and model best known for his role as Hardin Scott in the film After and as the 11-year-old Tom Riddle, the young version of antagonist Lord Voldemort, in the film Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince.