How do you get slime out of fabric?

Wash it out in cold or icy water. Avoid heat or it will blend in your clothes fabric.

---

To get slime out of fabric, pour a small amount of vinegar onto the slime spot, gently scrub the area with a brush and rinse with warm water. Rub some dish soap into any remaining slime residue and wash per garment instructions.