Temperature meat loaf?

For a beef meatloaf, you should cook the meatloaf to 150 degrees Fahrenheit. For pork meatloaf, 160 degrees Fahrenheit. For mixed beef and pork, the internal temperature should be 160 degrees Fahrenheit.