What is parker rooney's middle name?

His middle name was never revealed on the show.

---

His middle name is never revealed in the show. I watched the whole show yet I could never figure it out. Some people say Genevieve but I promise you it is not. People ask Parker Rooney what his middle name is but they don't ever actually reveal it.