How many minutes per pound to cook a stuffed turkey?

For a ten to eighteen pound turkey, cook three to three and a half hours if unstuffed. Add one hour for stuffed turkey. Set the oven to 325 degrees. The white meat should reach a temperature of 170 degrees.