Who is the voice for sonic the hedgehog?

Jaleel White was the first voice of Sonic the Hedgehog. Ben Schwartz is the voice for Sonic in Sonic the Hedgehog and Sonic the Hedgehog 2. There are 435 actors who have voiced 306 characters in the Sonic the Hedgehog franchise.