Where are the bullseyes in fortnite?

The first bullseye in Fortnite is to the north of Greasy Grove in C6, in the middle of a snowy valley. The second bullseye is just southeast of Frosty Flights in B8, next to the mountain with the submarine balanced precariously on top.