Who is seth rich?

Seth Conrad Rich was an American employee of the Democratic National Committee who was fatally shot in 2016 in Washington, DC. Though Julian Assange has repeatedly blamed Seth Rich for Russia’s leaks, the Mueller report shows that Assange was lying from the start.