Who is radioactiveman?

A character from the Simpsons TV show Radioactive Man is a comic book superhero who acquired his powers after surviving an atomic bomb explosion. His sidekick is Fallout Boy, and his catchphrase is "Up and atom!" He is a member of the the Superior Squad

---

Radioactive Man is a comic book superhero who acquired his powers after surviving an atomic bomb explosion. His catch phrase is "Up and atom!" . He is Bart Simpson's favorite superhero.