What are birch poles used for?

In addition to using birch as faux firewood logs, you can utilize the taller 5-foot or 8-foot poles in various ways. For example, people make birch wedding arbors, room dividers, wall art, headboards, shelving units and more. Plus, they make stunning oversized arrangements in large floor urns.