How much is paris hilton's parents worth?

Paris might be an heiress, but there wasn't much of a fortune for her to inherit. The Hilton fortune is massive—around $4.5 billion, according to Reuters. But Paris' grandfather, Barron Hilton, announced his plans to donate 97% of his money to charity back in 2004.