How many u. c. campuses are there?

There are nine UC schools that offer both undergraduate and graduate education (UC San Francisco is only a graduate and professional school). The nine UC colleges are UC Berkeley, UCLA, UC Santa Barbara, UC San Diego, UC Irvine, UC Davis, UC Santa Cruz, UC Riverside, and UC Merced.