How many grams is two thirds of a cup?

Grams to cups (or vice versa) conversions depends greatly on what recipe's ingredients are being converted, as weight of the same volume differs based on the density of the ingredient. While for water or similar liquids 158 grams is 2 thirds of cup, for example flour is 94 grams for 2 thirds of cup.