Who is king christian the tenth?

Christian X was King of Denmark from 1912 to 1947, and the only King of Iceland between 1918 and 1944. In 1915, he signed a new constitution that gave Danish women the right to vote in elections. Christian X symbolized the nation's resistance to the German occupation during World War II.