What is the song fortnite battle pass?

first posted on TikTok in February 2022 in an "Us or PS5" video where another user would fill in the beat with their lyrics. The catchy and succinct song revolves around playing Fortnite and the grind for the battle pass the song quickly went viral with many users applying the song in various skits.