What's the song that goes it's not like you?

The song "It's Not Like You" is by The Paper Kites. The lyrics include: It's not like you To not be around Cars drivin' by, they Don't sound the same Still stay up late And don't get much sleep Watch late night movies I know what you say It's not like you But I'll keep trying