Do you know bangabandhu sheik mujibur rahman?

Sheikh Mujibur Rahman was a Bangladeshi politician, statesman and he is known as the father of Nation in Bangladesh. He served as the first President of Bangladesh and later as the Prime Minister of Bangladesh from 17 April 1971 until his assassination on 15 August 1975.