What's the size of an olympic swimming pool?

Olympic-size swimming pools are approximately 50 meters or 164 feet in length, 25 meters or 82 feet in width, and 2 meters or 6 feet in depth. The pool has 660,253.09 gallons of water, which equals about 5,511,556 lbs.