How long is juice good for after you open it?

Juice will keep for about a week after you open it of you store it in the refrigerator. If the juice was pasteurizedand you keep it tightly sealed it may last a little longer. Fresh-squeezed juice might not last as long, so drink it within a few days after you make it.