Who is zaria in overwatch?

Zarya, full name Aleksandra Zaryanova, is a playable character in the first-person shooter video game Overwatch, developed in 2016 by Blizzard Entertainment. Zarya also appears as a character in the crossover online battle arena game Heroes of the Storm. She is voiced by Dolya Gavanski.