What movies can pikachu learn?

Video Game Movies: 5 Things To Learn From Detective Pikachu (& 5 To Learn From Sonic) 1 Detective Pikachu: Essence Of The Franchise. 2 Sonic The Hedgehog: Combining Worlds. ... 3 Detective Pikachu: Wacky Stories. ... 4 Sonic The Hedgehog: Fan Response. ... 5 Detective Pikachu: Character Design. ...