Who is evi oddly?

Yvie Oddly, stage name of Jovan Bridges, is an American drag queen, performer, fashion designer, and singer from Denver, Colorado, who came to international attention in 2019 when she competed on and won the eleventh season of RuPaul's Drag Race.