Who sings the french song in the allstate commercial?

“Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien” (No Regrets) is a famous Edith Piaf song that was featured in the movie Inception. The song was released in 1960 and remains Edith Piaf’s most famous song after “La Vie en Rose.” The