Who won the academy award for best movie in twenty twenty two?

CODA is the Oscars 2022 Best Picture Oscar winner! Ten films competed to take home the most prestigious award in film, the Oscar, with the winner revealed when The Oscars aired LIVE SUNDAY, MARCH 27 on ABC.Mar 27, 2022