Is there an eighties band called honeymoon suite?

Honeymoon Suite is a Canadian rock band formed in 1981 in Niagara Falls, Ontario. The band's name was a nod to the fact that Niagara Falls is the unofficial honeymoon capital of the world.

---

Yes, known for their single, new girl now, released in 1984