Who is the most oldest person in the world?

Kane Tanaka (January 2, 1903 – Present) Current Age (as of April 2021): 118 years, 3 months, 12 days

---

The oldest verified man ever is Jiroemon Kimura (1897–2013) of Japan, who lived to the age of 116 years, 54 days. The oldest known living person is Kane Tanaka of Japan, aged 118 years, 234 days.