How long do you bake lamb for?

Half leg or whole leg. Medium – 25 minutes per 500g, plus 25 minutes. Well done – 30 minutes per 500g, plus 30 minutes. Boneless leg. 30 minutes per 500g, plus 30 minutes. Part boned shoulder. 60 minutes per 500g, plus 30 minutes.