What is the app d. pop?

Depop is a social shopping platform that's a little bit eBay and a little bit Instagram. In fact, the app is designed to closely mimic the latter. Users have profile pages that function as mini digital storefronts, where they post pictures and descriptions of what they're selling, along with price.