What is the most viewed music video in twenty four hours?

The most viewed YouTube music video in 24 hours was viewed 108,200,000 times, and was achieved by BTS (Republic of Korea) with the video titled "BTS (방탄소년단) 'Butter' Official MV," on 22 May 2021.

---

On 21 May 2021, the BTS video, "Butter," reached 108.2 million views in the first 24-hours it was online.