Tell me about peggy schuyler?

Born September 19, 1758, "Peggy" Schuyler was the third daughter of Continental Army General Philip Schuyler. She was the sister of Angelica Schuyler Church, Philip Jeremiah Schuyler, and Elizabeth Schuyler Hamilton, making her the sister-in-law of John Barker Church and Alexander Hamilton.