What is an avoca from minecraft?

Avocados are crops added by the "HarvestCraft" in Minecraft. They are consumed to reduce the player's hunger. Avocados can be obtained by right-clicking on a ripe Avocado crop to harvest it from the Avocado Tree. Breaking the tree's leaves will not yield any fruit crops.