Who is siri on the tampa bay rays?

As of January 2023, José Siri is an outfielder for the Tampa Bay Rays of Major League Baseball (MLB). Siri signed with the Cincinnati Reds as an international free agent in 2012. He made his MLB debut in 2021 with the Houston Astros, who traded him to the Rays in 2022