Who is hoda and jenna?

Hoda Koth & Jenna Bush-Hager are the hosts of "Today with Hoda & Jenna," an American daytime talk show on NBC. It is considered a "show within a show", and airs the entire fourth hour of NBC's weekday program called "Today."