Who is violet from fire emblem?

Olivia (who has violet hair) is a dancer who travels across the continent in a theater troupe. Olivia is extremely shy and withdrawn, but a dancing genius with many fans across the lands. She is shown to be insecure and a bit pessimistic. She is terrified of disappointing others.