What is the highest level on fortnite?

As revealed by reputable Fortnite data miner iFireMonkey, the cap is set at level 200. Once you pass that, you'll no longer be rewarded Battle Stars, and no further unlocks will be available. This is different to the general level cap on Fortnite, which is 100.