What's the pixar lamps name?

The lamps in the Pixar film are Luxo lamps and that is their name. Luxo Jr. is a 1986 American computer-animated short film produced and released by Pixar in 1986. Written and directed by John Lasseter, this short film revolves around one larger (Luxo Sr.) and one smaller (Junior) desk lamp.