Who played in the movie e. z. rider?

Easy Rider (1969) starred Peter Fonda as Wyatt, Dennis Hopper as Billy, Antonio Mendoza as Jesus, Phil Spector as Connection, Mac Mashourian as Bodyguard, Warren Finnerty as Rancher, Tita Colorado as Rancher's wife, and Luke Askew as Stranger on highway