Where is the college b. y. u.?

Brigham Young University, private, coeducational institution of higher learning in Provo, Utah, U.S. The university is supported by the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints (Mormon) and has branch campuses in Laie, Hawaii, and Rexburg, Idaho