What is the name of the highest mountain in puerto rico?

Cerro de Punta or just Cerro Punta is the highest peak in Puerto Rico, rising to 1,338 meters (4,390 ft) above sea level. The mountain is part of the Cordillera Central and is located in the municipality of Ponce.