What's the viscosity of heinz ketchup?

The estimated ketchup viscosity at 0.13 s−1 is ≈80 Pa s from Bostwick measurements and 166 Pa s from the Flow-viz for the pumping rate of 5.3 l/min, calculated from the Herschel-Buckley fit.