What are the top ten kids names?

The popularity of children's names can change as often as month to month. But according to Baby Center, in 2022, the latest popular girl's names were Olivia, Amelia, Emma, Ava, and Sophia. The latest popular boy's names are Noah, Liam, Oliver, Lucas, and Elijah.