What temperature do you cook cornbread on?

Bake at 375° until loaf is golden brown and sounds hollow when tapped or has reached an internal temperature of 200°. Takes around 30-35 minutes, then remove from pans to wire racks to cool. Enjoy your cornbread!

---

400 Degrees Fahrenheit for 18-20 minutes